Audio Search
×

Warning

JFile: :copy: Can't find or read file: /home/nhfkento/public_html/nhf3/images/pastor_meg_2014_nobckgrnd_2.png

Pastor Jason Manns

Pastor Jason Manns
Role: Pastor

Latest sermons by this teacher

Distracted
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
Duration:34 mins 5 secs
Breakfast Club
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
Duration:41 mins 57 secs
Walk the Line
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Duration:29 mins 6 secs
Wonder
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Duration:43 mins 13 secs
Hacksaw Ridge
Sun, Nov 05, 2017
Duration:43 mins 15 secs
Choose this Day
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Duration:33 mins 30 secs
Counting the Cost
Sun, Oct 08, 2017
Duration:37 mins 7 secs
Law of Sacrifice
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Duration:42 mins 21 secs
Enthusiasm
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Duration:29 mins 34 secs
Motivation
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Duration:34 mins 24 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

Communication

Let us know how we are doing.

Got a Question?

Have a suggestion?

Want to know more?

Contact Us

Office

13671 West Pattison St.
Kenton Ohio 43326
United States
(419) 679-8342
Tues/Thurs 8am-12pm

Map

Sunday

221 Franklin St.
Kenton Ohio 43326
United States
(419) 679-8342
Sunday's 10:30am

Map

Giving

You can give back in two distinct ways:

You can volunteer

You can  donate/tithe